Učitelé

Příjmení

Jméno

Email

Antošová Iva antosova@aklar.cz
Arnoštová Ivana arnostova@aklar.cz
Bakešová Lucie bakesova.l@aklar.cz
Baliamisová Milada baliamisova@aklar.cz
Bednář Michal bednar@aklar.cz
Bulínová Radka bulinova@aklar.cz
Bydžovská Barbora bydzovska@aklar.cz
Čechová Olga cechova@aklar.cz
Doležalová Bakešová Markéta bakesova@aklar.cz
Hájek Zdenko hajek@aklar.cz
Hesová Lenka hesova@aklar.cz
Hiršlová Štechová Eva hirslova@aklar.cz
Hradčovská Olga hradcovska@aklar.cz
Jahnová Radka jahnova@aklar.cz
Jarchovská Lenka jarchovska@aklar.cz
Klimešová Miroslava klimesova@aklar.cz
Kolátorová Ivana kolatorova@aklar.cz
Kolátorová Lucie lkolatorova@aklar.cz
Kováříková Věra kovarikova@aklar.cz
Krátká  Veronika kratka@aklar.cz
Kroufek Martin kroufek@aklar.cz
Leginová Hana leginova@aklar.cz
Lorenc Ladislav lorenc@aklar.cz
Machač Jan machac@aklar.cz
Malíková Zdeňka malikova@aklar.cz
Marková Pavla markova@aklar.cz
Martinovská Jana martinovska@aklar.cz
Nevěřilová Marie neverilova@aklar.cz
Novotný Josef novotny@aklar.cz
Pantoflíčková Zdeňka pantoflickova@aklar.cz
Papež Jan papez@aklar.cz
Parkanová Danuše parkanova@aklar.cz
Petrášek Ivo petrasek@aklar.cz
Pichrtová Eva pichrtova@aklar.cz
Piskořová Marcela piskorova@aklar.cz
Růžička Aleš ruzicka@aklar.cz
Růžičková Zadáková Šárka ruzickova@aklar.cz
Řehák Viktor rehak@aklar.cz
Schmidt Adam schmidt.a@aklar.cz
Schmidt Jakub schmidt@aklar.cz
Sikorová Radana sikorova@aklar.cz
Simandlová Andrea simandlova@aklar.cz
Slezáková Petra slezakova@aklar.cz
Srbová Jana srbova@aklar.cz
Šedivec Marek sedivec@aklar.cz
Šonová Barbora sonova@aklar.cz
Teubner Jakub teubner@aklar.cz
Točíková Lucie tocikova@aklar.cz
Tuchyňová Dagmar tuchynova@aklar.cz
Uhlík Jaroslav uhlik@aklar.cz
Vachule Robert vachule@aklar.cz
Vokálková Eva vokalkova@aklar.cz
Vokálková Vendula v.vokalkova@aklar.cz
Vraná Lucie vrana@aklar.cz
Vrtal Dalimil vrtal@aklar.cz